CAN DO 2 Staff Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Name

Role

Telephone

Fax

Mail

Sally Adams, RN, PhD
*Box 0503, Lhts 240J
Ste 245

Centering Pregnancy Oral Health Promotion (CPOP) Extension Co-PI

(415) 502 7480

(415) 502 4858

adamss@peds.ucsf.edu

Judith Barker, PhD
*Box 0850, Lhts 485

CANDO Associate Director,
SALT PI,
Medical Anthropologist

(415) 476-7241

(415) 476-6715

barkerjc@dahsm.ucsf.edu

Rocio Gonzalez Beristain
San Ysidro Health Center ****
4004 Beyer Blvd.
San Ysidro, CA 92173

(619) 662 4193

(619) 662-4117

rogonzalez@syhc.org

Elaine Cooperstein
*Box 1361, Lhts 308
DCC Clinical Trials Specialist (415)476-9288 (415)502-8447
Elaine.Cooperstein@ucsf.edu
Jing Cheng, MD, MS, PhD
*Box 1361, Lhts 308
DCC Associate Director, Mediation Model PI (415)502-0129 (415)502-8447
Jing.Cheng@ucsf.edu

Nancy Cheng, MS
*Box 1361, Lhts 308

DCC Statistician

(415) 476 3625

(415) 502-8447

Nancy.cheng@ucsf.edu

Lisa Chung, DDS, MPH
*Box 1361, Lhts 495

PI Centering Pregnancy Oral Health Promotion (CPOP) & CPOP Extension

(415) 476 2532

(415) 502-8447

Lisa.chung@ucsf.edu

John Featherstone, PhD
Interim Dean, SOD
C603, UCSF *****
513 Parnassus Ave.
San Francisco, CA  94143

Cariologist

DCC, Proj.2

(415) 476-0456

(415) 476-0858

john.featherstone@ucsf.edu

Peter Feng
*Box 1361, Lhts 495
Communications Specialist (415) 476-9226 (415) 476-1128 peter.feng@ucsf.edu

Tracy Finlayson, PhD
Asst. Professor
Health Service Admin. Division
Graduate School of Public Health, SDSU
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA  92182-4162

Consultant

(650) 515 7322 (cell)
(619) 594 0559

(619) 594 6112

tfinlays@mail.sdsu.edu

Susan Fisher-Owens, MD, MPH
Box 0374, AC01, UCSF
400 Parnassus
San Francisco, CA  94143

 

(415) 353 2226
(on campus dial
(415) 473-2226)

(415) 353 2822
(on campus dial
473-2822)

fisherowens@peds.ucsf.edu

Stuart Gansky, DrPH, MS
*Box 1361, Lhts 308

CANDO Director,
Project 2 UCSF PI

(415) 502-8094

(415)502-8447

stuart.gansky@ucsf.edu

Steven Gregorich, PhD
*Box 0856, Lhts 335

DCC Director

(415) 502-5235

(415) 502-8291

gregorich@psg.ucsf.edu

Margaret Handley, PhD, MPH
*Box 1361,
100 Potrero Ave. San Francisco CA 94143

(415)206-5333

handleym@fcm.ucsf.edu

Barbara Heckman, RDH
*Box 1361, Lhts #495

 

(415)502-8447

Barbara.heckman@ucsf.edu

Sarit Helman
*Box 1361, Lhts 308
DCC Clinical Trials Specialist (415)514-3626 (415)502-8447
Sarit.Helman@ucsf.edu
Irene Hilton, DDS, MPH
SF Dept. Public Health
(415) 657 1708
Irene.Hilton@sfdph.edu

Kristin Hoeft, MPH
*Box 0850, Lhts 485

(408) 313 4042

(415) 502-8447

Kristin.hoeft@ucsf.edu

Charles Hoover, PhD
***Box 0640 , HSE 1521B

 

(415) 502-2278

(415) 502-7338

hoover@cgl.ucsf.edu

Susan Hyde, DDS, MPH, PhD
*Box 1361, Lhts 495

 

Susan.hyde@ucsf.edu

Bonnie Jue, DDS

Co-Investigator, Proj 2 , CPOP Dental examiner

(415) 305 9701

 

Bonniejue@sbcglobal.net

Ann Lazar, PhD, MS
* Lhts 495, Box 1361

Assistant Professor, Biostatistician

(415) 476 3239 (415)502-8447
Ann.lazar@ucsf.edu
Ling Zhan
*Box 0758, Parnassus 606
Assistant Professor, Metagenomics Project PI (415) 476-0921 (415) 476-0858 ling.zhan@ucsf.edu

Beverly Martinsons, DDS
**SYHC

Dental Examiner, SYHC

(619) 662 4114

 

 

Elizabeth Mertz, PhD
*Lhts 410, Box 1242

Assistant Professor, Sociologist

(415) 502-7934

(415) 476-4113

elizabeth.mertz@ucsf.edu

Mario Orozco

Program Director SYHC

morozco@dentistry.ucla.edu

Ruth E. Nowjack-Raymer, MPH, PhD
Center for Clinical Research
NIDCR/NIH
6701 Democracy Blvd.
Room 640  Mail Stop 4878
Bethesda, Maryland 20892-4878

NIH/NIDCR Project Officer
Director, Health Disparities Research Program

(310) 594-5394

(310) 480-8254

Ruth.Nowjack-Raymer@nih.gov

 

Francisco Ramos-Gomez
*Professor, Section of Pediatric Dentistry, UCLA School of Dentistry
10833 Le Conte Avenue,
Box 951668, CHS Room 23-020B
Los Angeles, CA  90095-1668

Project 2 UCLA PI

(310) 825-9460

(310) 794-7168

frg@dentistry.ucla.edu

Margaret "Peggy" Rasmussen
*Box 1361, Lhts 308

DCC Project Manager (415) 502-0330 (415) 502-8447 margaret.rasmussen@ucsf.edu

William Santo
*Box 1361, Lhts 495

DCC Operations Manager

(415) 514 3624

(415) 502 8447

william.santo@ucsf.edu

Sara Shain, Dr PH
*Box 1361, Lhts 495

Statistician/Programmer, DCC

(415) 502-4510

(415) 502-8447

sara.shain@ucsf.edu

Terri Sonoda
*Box 1361, Lhts 495

Financial Analyst
CAN DO 2

(415) 502-4428

(415) 476-1128

terri.sonoda@ucsf.edu


* Lhts = 3333 California Street, San Francisco, CA   94118
** SYHC =  San Ysidro Health Center, 4004 Beyer Blvd., San Ysidro, CA 92173
**** UCSF = Room & Box #, plus 513 Parnassus Ave, San Francisco, CA  94143

Back to Top


ESAC Members Directory


Name

Address

Phone

Email

Dominick P. DePaola

144 Coventry Place
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

561-252-9805

ddominic@nova.edu

Hector Balcazar

1100 N. Stanton, Ste. 100
El Pasom, TX 79902

915-747-8507

hector.g.balcazar@uth.tmc.edu

Deborah Gross

525 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21205

410-614-5311

debgross@jhu.edu

Peter B. Imrey

15601 Parkland Drive
Shaker Heights, OH 44120-2528

216-444-0923

imreyp@ccf.org

Raymond A. Kuthy

2 Audrey Court NE
Iowa City, IA 52240

319-335-7201

raymond-kuthy@uiowa.edu

Sara Quandt

Medical Center Blvd.
Piedmont Plaza II, Suite 512
Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1063

336-716-6015

squandt@wfubmc.edu

Joseph Trimble

516 High Street, Western Washington University,
Psychology Dept, AI 594 MS 9172
Bellingham, WA 98225

360-650-3058

joseph.trimble@wwu.edu



Back to Top



DSMB Members Directory


Name Address Phone Email
Margherita Fontana Cariology, Restorative Sciences and Endodontics
School of Dentistry, Room 2029B Kellogg Bldg.
University of Michigan
1011 N University Ave
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1078
(734) 647-1225 mfontan@umich.edu
Richard E. Heyman University of Oregon, 1992
Research Professor, Clinical Psychology
Office: Psychology A-142
(631) 632-7857 richard.heyman@stonybrook.edu
Krol, David Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Newman, Ethel Brevard Community College
Elizabeth H. Slate Medical University of South Carolina

Stamm, John University of North Carolina


CAN DO 2 Staff Directory Index

A - B - C - D - E - F - G
H - I - J - K - L - M - N
O - P - Q - R - S - T - U
V - W - X - Y - Z


ESAC Members Directory

DSMB Members Directory

Home - Site - Map - Contact Us - Accessibility Help - Feedback
The University of Califonia, San Francisco, CA 94143